Portable power station · Bluetti

Bluetti Elite 200 V2: 2,073.6 Wh, 2,600 W

Bluetti Elite 200 V2: 2,073.6 Wh LiFePO4, 2,600 W continuous, 6,000 cycles to 80%. No published surge rating; runtime with Bluetti's factor.

Which version: Not the AC200L, AC200P or AC200MAX (2kWh siblings with different outputs) and not the original Elite 200.

Capacity2,074 Wh
Continuous AC2,600 W
Peak ACnot published
BatteryLiFePO4

Maker list price $899 (2026-10-31, source; bluettipower.com shows US$899.00 with 'US$200.00 OFF' badge)
0.43 $/Wh

See Bluetti Elite 200 V2 on Amazon

Amazon's price is not shown here: we only display prices we can link to a source page.

The Elite 200 V2 is Bluetti's current 2,073.6 Wh LiFePO4 station, in a 53.4 lb unit with no expansion port and no power bank mode, per the maker's FAQ. It is not the discontinued AC200L (2,048 Wh, 2,400 W continuous, 7,200 W surge, expandable), nor the AC200P, AC200MAX or the original Elite 200.

Continuous output — and no surge figure

Bluetti rates 2,600 W continuous. Neither the product page nor the manual publishes a surge rating or an AC outlet count. Running loads such as the top-freezer refrigerator (360 W), the 1/2 HP sump pump (720 W) and the circular saw (1,800 W) fit within 2,600 W, but their starting draw — 1,200 W, 2,150 W and 3,600 W — cannot be checked against a figure Bluetti does not publish. Power Lifting mode runs pure resistive loads only, and the manual says actual output stays at 2,600 W.

Runtime and battery life

Using the maker's published 0.765 factor (90 % depth of discharge × 85 % efficiency), 2,073.6 Wh × 0.765 ÷ 47 W gives about 33.8 hours for the top-freezer refrigerator at its yearly-average draw. Bluetti's formula also adds self-consumption to the load, without stating a figure, so its own estimate would be lower.

The FAQ rates the battery for over 6,000 cycles while keeping 80 % capacity. Other makers count to 70 %, so the threshold matters (how makers define cycle life).

What the maker hedges

The 1.4-hour full charge at 1,800 W needs Turbo mode, which BLUETTI support enables, at 50–86 °F. The UPS switch-over is within 15 ms. "Whisper-quiet at 16 dB" applies to low loads; the manual gives 16–50 dB.

Add your appliances to the calculator to check your own load against the Elite 200 V2.

Specifications

Each figure links to the manufacturer or retailer page it was read from. “Not published” means the maker's page does not state it.

Battery capacity2,074 Wh source
Cell chemistryLiFePO4 source
Cycle life6,000 cycles to 80 % of original capacity source (maker FAQ: over 6,000 cycles (maintaining 80% capacity))
AC output, continuous2,600 W source
AC output, peaknot published
AC outletsnot published
USB-C, max per port100 W source
USB-C ports2 source
USB-A ports2 source
12 V car portYes source (cigarette lighter port 12V/10A)
Solar input, max1,000 W source
AC input, max1,800 W source (charging + bypass; manual: AC + DC input 2,400W max)
Wall charge time1.4 h to 100 % source (manual: 80% in 1 h, 100% in 1.4 h at 50–86 °F, AC charging 1,800W (Turbo mode, enabled via BLUETTI support))
UPS switch-over15 ms source (FAQ 'within 15ms'; manual '≤15 ms')
Maker's runtime factor0.77 source (maker FAQ: estimated runtime = total capacity × DoD × inverter efficiency ÷ (load + self-consumption); DoD 90%, η 85% (0.9 × 0.85 = 0.765); self-consumption not stated)
Weight53.4 lb source (compare table 53.4 lbs (24.2kg); manual 53.35 lbs)
Dimensions13.78 × 9.84 × 12.74 in source
Operating temperature-4 to 104 °F source (discharge; charge 32–104 °F)
Noise16 dB source (page: 'Whisper-Quiet at 16 dB' under low loads; manual gives 16–50 dB)
App controlYes source (Bluetooth or WiFi (FAQ))
Expandable with extra batteriesNo source (FAQ: not expandable, no power bank mode)
Warranty5 years source
Releasednot published

Frequently asked questions

Can the Elite 200 V2 run a refrigerator?

The top-freezer refrigerator's 360 W running draw fits, and Bluetti's 0.765 factor gives about 33.8 hours at its 47 W yearly average. The 1,200 W start cannot be checked because Bluetti publishes no surge rating for this model.

How fast does it charge?

The manual gives 80 % in 1 hour and 100 % in 1.4 hours at 1,800 W, in Turbo mode — which BLUETTI support has to enable — and at 50–86 °F.

Is it expandable?

No. Bluetti's FAQ says it is not expandable and has no power bank mode. The AC200L took expansion batteries but is discontinued.

How loud is it?

Bluetti says 16 dB under low loads; the manual gives a range of 16–50 dB.

Does it have UPS mode?

Yes. Bluetti gives a switch-over within 15 ms.

Sources

  1. BLUETTI US — Elite 200 V2 product page (highlights, compare table, FAQ) (accessed 2026-10-31)
  2. BLUETTI — Elite 200 V2 Product User Manual (PDF linked from the product page), section 12 Specifications (accessed 2026-10-31)

Data entered 2026-10-31. Page updated 2026-10-31.