Portable power station · Anker SOLIX
Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2
Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2: 2,048 Wh LiFePO4, 2,400 W continuous, 4,000 W peak per Anker. What it can start, runtime math and what the page leaves out.
Which version: Not the F2000 / PowerHouse 767 — the maker's F2000 page now redirects to this model.
Maker list price $899.99 (2026-10-31, source; schema.org Offer price in page source; page data also carries 1199.99 — visible price is rendered by JavaScript)
0.44 $/Wh
See Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 on Amazon
Amazon's price is not shown here: we only display prices we can link to a source page.
The C2000 Gen 2 is Anker's 2,048 Wh portable station; the old F2000 (PowerHouse 767) address now redirects to it, so check that a listing names the C2000 Gen 2 and not the older, heavier F2000. Anker lists the battery as LFP (LiFePO4) and the weight as 41.7 lb; one BP2000 expansion battery takes it to 4 kWh.
The numbers that decide backup use
Continuous AC output is 2,400 W and peak is 4,000 W. That is enough to start the 1/2 HP sump pump (2,150 W start), the top-freezer refrigerator (1,200 W start) and the 7-1/4 in circular saw (1,800 W running, 3,600 W start). It cannot start the 1/2 HP well pump, whose 7,056 W start is far above 4,000 W.
Using the 0.85 factor explained on the methodology page, 2,048 Wh × 0.85 ÷ 47 W gives about 37.0 hours for the top-freezer refrigerator at its yearly-average draw, or 23.5 hours for the French-door refrigerator at 74 W.
Anker's comparison table rates the battery at 4,000 cycles to 80 % capacity. A cycle count only means something with its end-of-life threshold, which differs between makers (how makers define cycle life).
What the page leaves out
The charge time Anker quotes is for AC and solar together, so this card shows no wall-only charge time; maximum AC input is 1,800 W. The page names the outlet types but not their count, says nothing about app control or warranty term in its text, and labels the −4 to 104 °F row "Recharging Temperature" although it reads as the discharge range. Noise is given as 30 dB under 1,000 W.
Add your appliances to the calculator to check your own load against the C2000 Gen 2.
Specifications
Each figure links to the manufacturer or retailer page it was read from. “Not published” means the maker's page does not state it.
| Battery capacity | 2,048 Wh source |
|---|---|
| Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 source (page: Battery Type LFP) |
| Cycle life | 4,000 cycles to 80 % of original capacity source (comparison table: 4,000 cycles to 80% capacity) |
| AC output, continuous | 2,400 W source |
| AC output, peak | 4,000 W source ('Peak Power 4000W') |
| AC outlets | not published |
| USB-C, max per port | 140 W source |
| USB-C ports | 3 source (140W, 140W, 15W; output only) |
| USB-A ports | not published |
| 12 V car port | Yes source (12V 10A) |
| Solar input, max | 800 W source |
| AC input, max | 1,800 W source |
| Wall charge time | not published |
| UPS switch-over | 10 ms source |
| Maker's runtime factor | not published |
| Weight | 41.7 lb source (18.9 kg) |
| Dimensions | 18.1 × 9.8 × 10.1 in source |
| Operating temperature | -4 to 104 °F source (discharge (the page labels this row 'Recharging Temperature'); charge 32–104 °F) |
| Noise | 30 dB source (30 dB under 1,000W (comparison table)) |
| App control | not published |
| Expandable with extra batteries | Yes source (1 × BP2000 (Gen 2), up to 4kWh) |
| Warranty | not published |
| Released | not published |
Frequently asked questions
How long can the C2000 Gen 2 run a refrigerator?
Using the 0.85 factor from our methodology: about 37.0 hours for the top-freezer refrigerator (47 W yearly average) and about 23.5 hours for the French-door refrigerator (74 W). Both start within the 4,000 W peak.
Can it run a circular saw?
On the published numbers, yes: the circular saw needs 1,800 W running and 3,600 W to start, inside 2,400 W continuous and 4,000 W peak.
Is it expandable?
Yes, with one BP2000 (Gen 2) expansion battery, to 4 kWh per Anker.
How long does it take to charge from the wall?
Anker does not publish a wall-only figure. Its quoted full-charge time is for AC and solar charging together. Maximum AC input is 1,800 W.
What warranty does it have?
The US product page text does not state a warranty term. Check with Anker before you buy.
Sources
- Anker SOLIX US — C2000 Gen 2 product page (Specs, comparison, FAQ, schema.org offer) (accessed 2026-10-31)
Data entered 2026-10-31. Page updated 2026-10-31.