Portable power station · MARBERO
MARBERO M82: 88.8 Wh, 80 W
MARBERO 88Wh M82: 88.8 Wh, 80 W continuous, 120 W peak. Small-device runtimes, airline rules, and what the maker does not publish.
Which version: Not the MARBERO 88.8Wh PL60 or the M138 (also ~88.8Wh, higher AC output); this is model M82 (SKU M82 green / M82S silver).
Maker list price $119.99 (2026-10-31, source; marbero.com price, green and silver variants)
1.35 $/Wh
See MARBERO 88Wh Portable Power Station (M82) on Amazon
Amazon's price is not shown here: we only display prices we can link to a source page.
The M82 is MARBERO's 88.8 Wh power station, sold in green (M82) and silver (M82S). It is not the MARBERO PL60 or the M138, which are similar in capacity but have higher AC output. The title says 88 Wh; the feature text says 24,000 mAh / 88.8 Wh.
What 80 W covers
Two AC outlets (one 2-prong, one 3-prong) deliver 80 W continuous and 120 W peak. That covers a Wi-Fi router (42 W), the Starlink Mini (40 W), a laptop on a 65 W adapter and LED bulbs. It does not cover the Starlink Standard kit (100 W) or any refrigerator.
Using the 0.85 factor explained on the methodology page, 88.8 Wh × 0.85 ÷ 42 W gives about 1.8 hours for the router, about 1.9 hours for the Starlink Mini, about 1.2 hours for the laptop at its adapter rating, and about 7.5 hours for one 10 W LED bulb.
What the maker does not publish
MARBERO's page states no battery chemistry and no cycle life, so this card shows both as not published. That leaves nothing to compare against stations rated in cycles to 70 % or 80 % (how makers define cycle life).
It also gives no input wattages, no operating temperatures and no warranty term. The one charging figure — 0–80 % in 2 hours — does not say which charging source it refers to. The maker says the M82 supports pass-through charging, but publishes no switch-over time. It weighs 3.2 lb.
Add your appliances to the calculator to check your own load against the M82.
Specifications
Each figure links to the manufacturer or retailer page it was read from. “Not published” means the maker's page does not state it.
| Battery capacity | 89 Wh source (feature text: 24,000mAh/88.8Wh; page title says 88Wh) |
|---|---|
| Cell chemistry | not published |
| Cycle life | not published |
| AC output, continuous | 80 W source |
| AC output, peak | 120 W source ('80W(peak 120W)') |
| AC outlets | 2 source (one 2-prong and one 3-prong) |
| USB-C, max per port | not published |
| USB-C ports | 1 source |
| USB-A ports | 4 source (2 × USB + 2 × USB QC3.0) |
| 12 V car port | not published |
| Solar input, max | not published |
| AC input, max | not published |
| Wall charge time | 2 h to 80 % source ('0–80% in just 2 hours'; charging source not stated) |
| UPS switch-over | not published |
| Maker's runtime factor | not published |
| Weight | 3.2 lb source |
| Dimensions | 6.5 × 4.6 × 3.1 in source |
| Operating temperature | not published |
| Noise | not published |
| App control | not published |
| Expandable with extra batteries | not published |
| Warranty | not published |
| Released | not published |
Frequently asked questions
Can I take the MARBERO M82 on a plane?
Its battery is 88.8 Wh. The FAA PackSafe page on lithium batteries limits lithium-ion batteries to 100 watt hours per battery and requires spare batteries and power banks to travel in carry-on bags only, and notes that airlines may set stricter limits. Check with your airline before you fly.
Can it run a CPAP?
The CPAP in our database (53 W running, 104 W peak) fits within 80 W continuous and 120 W peak. At its 34 W average, 88.8 Wh × 0.85 ÷ 34 W gives about 2.2 hours. Planning figures only — confirm with the device manufacturer before relying on a power station for this device.
Is it LiFePO4?
MARBERO does not publish the battery chemistry or a cycle-life figure for the M82.
Can it charge while powering devices?
MARBERO says it supports pass-through charging. It publishes no switch-over time, so do not treat it as a UPS.
Sources
- MARBERO Official — 88Wh Portable Power Station (M82) product page (accessed 2026-10-31)
Data entered 2026-10-31. Page updated 2026-10-31.